FACCNE Executive Committee

Patrick Bian President, FACCNE / Watts Water Technologies
Steve Eichel Vice President, FACCNE / Rimôn Law
Jeffrey Plunkett Secretary, FACCNE / Formerly Natixis IM
Philippe Sauvage Treasurer, FACCNE / Sanofi NA

Honorary President

Mustafa Soykurt Consul General of France

Board of Directors

Armand Adande Head of Sales, Americas - Comet X-Ray
Laure Berliner Market Research Consultant
Veronique Bourgier Veolia North America
Pierre Chaboussant IDEMIA
Frederic Chanfrau Royal Bank of Canada
Robert Ciampa Working on a new venture!
François Ducroux Bay Colony Advisors Group
John Dvor miR Scientific
Alain Eudaric IdeaPathways LLC
Nicole Ferry-Lacchia Strategy and Financial Consultant
Chris Hote .
Philippe Latapie StratX ExL
Alban Maino Dreamland Technology -
Daniela Mayer Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Murielle Martin Dassault Systèmes
Yannick Ouvrard Keolis North America
Louise Roussel KeyBank
Loredana Vieil E&Y LLP
Alistair Schneider AI LEAN
Jérôme Selva DocuSign
Ami Wright Pega
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin